Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Red Bud Dental

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentists located in Round Rock, TX

87 total reviews

Red Bud Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Red Bud Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 10/15/18
A Dr. that listens!
Chad M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great atmosphere, very kind and gentle staff.
Amy L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always friendly and talk you through the process.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful. Dr Ochoa makes you feel relaxed and is also very informative. Olga is a real addition also. Thanks to all
Chilinh T.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very professional and friendly
Terrance S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always a great experience and environment
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Ochoa is very personable and truly cares about me...as a person. I couldn't ask for better care and expertise (and at almost 65 yrs old..I've had a lifetime of dental experience and new dental concerns)
Emerson D.
Submitted 09/26/18
It’s so very important to feel at ease with the individuals providing you care. Dr. Ochoa and her entire staff were welcoming. They were empathic, they kept me informed and I quickly developed a sense of trust. I will absolutely recommend this practice to all my friends. Thank you all!
Laytonia T.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Ochoa and her staff are always courteous and friendly.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/25/18
I am not keen to going to dentist since a child, she had me overcome this fear !
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/20/18
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years, and was so nervous! Both the doctor and all the staff were amazing, and made me feel completely comfortable! I left with a treatment plan I felt really good about, and will definitely be returning. One of the best dental experiences I have had!
Gregg J.
Submitted 05/15/18
Redbud Dental is the best! The have great staff and Dr. Ochoa is GREAT!
Cindy W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Everything goes okay. Thanks.
Daniel A.
Submitted 02/27/18
Excellent dentists, great staff- extremely personable.
ISAAC H.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very professional!!
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Helpful, friendly and so knowledgeable! Thank you! I will be returning!
WARREN G.
Submitted 01/17/18
I was so amazed at how smoothly and professional and friendly the process was! I have been to many dentists all over the U.S. and I must say this was at the top of them!!! Cudos to Red Bud Dental!
Bin Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
Very good services.
Nathan F.
Submitted 12/21/17
Audra is amazing, sweet and kind. She help me understand my insurance and helped me figure out how to get my dental work done without making me feel stressed. The doctor was kind and gentle
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/20/17
Everyone was super nice and polite!