Red Bud Dental

Lisa L. Ochoa, DDS

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentist located in Round Rock, TX

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lisa L. Ochoa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Ochoa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nabiel R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Ochoa and everyone at Red Bud Dental we’re so nice and professional! They really helped me with my anxiety of just being at the dentist! It was pain free and I was very comfortable!
Shan A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent
Myracle J.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Ochoa is a great dentist. We have never had a bad experience with her and we have been seeing now for over 3 years. Where she goes I go.
William H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly and professional dental care. Great for family.
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Came i for an exam and cleaning. Had no issues and the entire staff were very friendly and professional
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/14/18
5 star
Phuc T V.
Submitted 11/01/18
My family and I have been going to her for 6 years now. She absolutely cares for her patients. Highly recommend.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Ochoa and her entire team are excellent! They provide wonderful service with the utmost care and compassion. So glad I found this wonderful practice!
Jayden H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Ochoa is AWESOME my son Jayden loves her.
Claire B.
Submitted 10/18/18
I always have the best experience at Red Bud Dental! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Ochoa is fabulous, and always makes sure to answer any questions I have.
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Excellent
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Ochoa and the staff are a great group.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 10/16/18
I was so nervous about going to the dentist after not having been for ten years. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was very welcoming and reassuring. Can’t recommend Red Bud Dental enough!
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/15/18
A Dr. that listens!
Chad M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great atmosphere, very kind and gentle staff.
Amy L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always friendly and talk you through the process.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful. Dr Ochoa makes you feel relaxed and is also very informative. Olga is a real addition also. Thanks to all
Chilinh T.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very professional and friendly
Terrance S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always a great experience and environment
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Ochoa is very personable and truly cares about me...as a person. I couldn't ask for better care and expertise (and at almost 65 yrs old..I've had a lifetime of dental experience and new dental concerns)

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Red Bud Dental, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
United Concordia
Location
Red Bud Dental
3720 Gattis School Rd., 500
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-253-2371
Fax: (512) 494-4953
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-253-2371