Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Red Bud Dental

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentists located in Round Rock, TX

87 total reviews

Red Bud Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Red Bud Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew F.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been with with Red Bud Dental for years now. The staff is always smiling and friendly. I enjoy speaking with everyone there. I’ve had multiple accidents where my teeth have been chipped
Mike M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very quick and painless
Gloria W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Wonderful people!! Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
William C.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Ochoa, and the equipment is first-rate. The staff was polite and attentive. The “assembly line” vibe is a bit of a turn-off, but I can’t fault its efficiency.
Carlos N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great place! wonderful staff from the moment you walk . Very kind and attentive technician. The Doctor was the best I have ever seen
Jeff R.
Submitted 04/25/19
My first visit to Red Bud Dental exceeded my expectations. Samantha, my hygentist was very friendly and professional. She provided me with a very thorough exam and cleaning. Dr Lisa provided detailed insight to some minor dental issues and offered me realistic solutions. Great experience
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly and professional staff
Kai M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Really friendly and smooth.
Timothy N.
Submitted 04/18/19
I am a new patient and definitely recommend Red Bud Dental. Check in was easy, my appointment started on time, and the care was excellent! I was given a thorough examination with a detailed explanation of the good and bad. Highly recommend!
Phillip P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best dental experience I've ever had. The team is friendly, professional and genuinely cares for me as a patient. No question I've ever had is side stepped which makes me feel like a valued client. Keep up the great work!
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Fast and easy check in. Entire team was professional and courteous. Great explanations of each test or bit of work. Outstanding cleaning!
Carter D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Ochoa and the entire staff were Outstanding! i had broken two front teeth in an accident and the results were beyond belief. The teeth looked natural and during the entire procedure the team worked to ensure my comfort. You will not be disappointed at Red Bud Dental!
Terrilyn W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Peaceful environment with a wonderful and delightful woman who provides excellent services❣️
Catherine V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Ochoa was kind and honest.
Laytonia T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great staff and super friendly
Johnna T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Ochoa treats you like a person, not just a patient. She takes the time to listen.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 03/21/19
All the staff are fabulous. So comfortable there that we drive from Leander to far East Round Rock for dental care!
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/19/19
It isn't possible for me to be more pleased with my appointment. Dr. Ochoa, and her staff went above and beyond to help relive my dental anxiety. Everyone in the office was very patient and kind!
Anna R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love Dr. O she is so so nice and explains everything so well!
Megan M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Ochoa and her staff are all very friendly, personable and provide terrific care of my children. I never feel that they do a rushed job or offer extra services that are not necessary. I know that I can totally trust them. My youngest child (now age 7) especially enjoys her trips to Red Bud Dental and talks, on random trips in the car, about how much she loves going there. She has loved it since the first time she went when she was preschool aged. Obviously, Dr. Ochoa is great at making dental visits comfortable as well as taking fantastic care of my kids' smiles.