Red Bud Dental

Lisa L. Ochoa, DDS

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentist located in Round Rock, TX

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lisa L. Ochoa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Ochoa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cathia M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was a new patient to the clinic. Dr. Ochoa and her staff performed a thorough exam and deep cleaning. I would recommend their services.
Phil C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful, and professional
Jade T.
Submitted 01/01/19
We've gone here for over 4 years now and we are very happy with the way we are treated at Redbud Dental. What a great team!
Mario T.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Ochoa and the Redbud Dental staff are awesome. We really appreciate how gentle and kind everyone is. My family looks forward to dental visits.
Irma R.
Submitted 12/19/18
I received a thorough cleaning of my teeth the staff was very friendly and professional thank you will return
John K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service as always. Dental work is no longer a difficult experience for me. I cannot recommend Dr. Ochoa and her staff highly enough.
Janet G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very friendly staff
Nabiel R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Ochoa and everyone at Red Bud Dental we’re so nice and professional! They really helped me with my anxiety of just being at the dentist! It was pain free and I was very comfortable!
Shan A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent
Myracle J.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Ochoa is a great dentist. We have never had a bad experience with her and we have been seeing now for over 3 years. Where she goes I go.
William H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly and professional dental care. Great for family.
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Came i for an exam and cleaning. Had no issues and the entire staff were very friendly and professional
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/14/18
5 star
Phuc T V.
Submitted 11/01/18
My family and I have been going to her for 6 years now. She absolutely cares for her patients. Highly recommend.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Ochoa and her entire team are excellent! They provide wonderful service with the utmost care and compassion. So glad I found this wonderful practice!
Jayden H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Ochoa is AWESOME my son Jayden loves her.
Claire B.
Submitted 10/18/18
I always have the best experience at Red Bud Dental! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Ochoa is fabulous, and always makes sure to answer any questions I have.
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Excellent
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Ochoa and the staff are a great group.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 10/16/18
I was so nervous about going to the dentist after not having been for ten years. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was very welcoming and reassuring. Can’t recommend Red Bud Dental enough!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Red Bud Dental, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
United Concordia
Location
Red Bud Dental
3720 Gattis School Rd., 500
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-253-2371
Fax: (512) 494-4953
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-253-2371