Testimonials & Reviews

Red Bud Dental

Lisa L. Ochoa, DDS

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentist located in Round Rock, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Lisa L. Ochoa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Ochoa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathia M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I had a great experience and a very good dental cleaning and exam.
John P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Ochoa and her assistant Michaela were awesome. They worked together to provide exceptional care during my dental procedure.
Darlene V.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been going to Dr. Lisa Ochoa since they've been open. I really enjoy her and her staff. They're amazing. When I arrive everyone actually recognizes me, which makes you feel important. The staff is very warm, courteous, really helpful and best of all...everyone is happy and smiling! Dr. Ochoa and her staff have always gone overboard trying to work with my crzay schedule. I am called to work out of town at last minute. They understand when it comes to rescheduling. And they make crowns in house. My whole family goes to RedBed Dental and several of my friends, too. I'm telling you she is a great dentist and you should check her out or let her check you out.
Paula A.
Submitted 08/14/19
They worked me in and took great care of me.
Mario T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Like no other dental office, anywhere. This is by far the best doctor and best staff
Jade T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone here is so kind, caring and knowledgeable
Joella W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very caring /attentive
Joella W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional!! Care for their kids patients
Mary A.
Submitted 06/12/19
They are so Great and treat me like family.
Mario R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly, profesional, helpful, caring, the BEST!
Matthew F.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been with with Red Bud Dental for years now. The staff is always smiling and friendly. I enjoy speaking with everyone there. I’ve had multiple accidents where my teeth have been chipped
Mike M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very quick and painless
Gloria W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Wonderful people!! Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
William C.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Ochoa, and the equipment is first-rate. The staff was polite and attentive. The “assembly line” vibe is a bit of a turn-off, but I can’t fault its efficiency.
Carlos N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great place! wonderful staff from the moment you walk . Very kind and attentive technician. The Doctor was the best I have ever seen
Jeff R.
Submitted 04/25/19
My first visit to Red Bud Dental exceeded my expectations. Samantha, my hygentist was very friendly and professional. She provided me with a very thorough exam and cleaning. Dr Lisa provided detailed insight to some minor dental issues and offered me realistic solutions. Great experience
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly and professional staff
Kai M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Really friendly and smooth.
Timothy N.
Submitted 04/18/19
I am a new patient and definitely recommend Red Bud Dental. Check in was easy, my appointment started on time, and the care was excellent! I was given a thorough examination with a detailed explanation of the good and bad. Highly recommend!
Phillip P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best dental experience I've ever had. The team is friendly, professional and genuinely cares for me as a patient. No question I've ever had is side stepped which makes me feel like a valued client. Keep up the great work!