Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Red Bud Dental

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentists located in Round Rock, TX

86 total reviews

Red Bud Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Red Bud Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Ochoa is awesome and has a great personality. Definitely makes her patients feel comfortable even while they're in pain.
William B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Yay!
Milburn B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful staff. Great service by Dr Ochoa and her staff.
Felipa K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ochoa is great. She and her staff have been nothing but kind and helpful when I have called or visited their office.
Pingzhang O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Above and beyond.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Professional, really thorough and friendly.
Roberto R.
Submitted 09/06/19
I went to another office because it was closer to home. But I returned to Red Bud because I liked the staff and services. Dr. Ochoa has taken care of me from day one and has done a great job. I highly recommend Red Bud Dental.
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/04/19
The staff was very friendly.
Jorge T.
Submitted 08/26/19
Best clinic visited.
Cathia M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I had a great experience and a very good dental cleaning and exam.
John P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Ochoa and her assistant Michaela were awesome. They worked together to provide exceptional care during my dental procedure.
Darlene V.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been going to Dr. Lisa Ochoa since they've been open. I really enjoy her and her staff. They're amazing. When I arrive everyone actually recognizes me, which makes you feel important. The staff is very warm, courteous, really helpful and best of all...everyone is happy and smiling! Dr. Ochoa and her staff have always gone overboard trying to work with my crzay schedule. I am called to work out of town at last minute. They understand when it comes to rescheduling. And they make crowns in house. My whole family goes to RedBed Dental and several of my friends, too. I'm telling you she is a great dentist and you should check her out or let her check you out.
Paula A.
Submitted 08/14/19
They worked me in and took great care of me.
Mario T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Like no other dental office, anywhere. This is by far the best doctor and best staff
Jade T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone here is so kind, caring and knowledgeable
Joella W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very caring /attentive
Joella W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional!! Care for their kids patients
Mary A.
Submitted 06/12/19
They are so Great and treat me like family.
Mario R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly, profesional, helpful, caring, the BEST!
Matthew F.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been with with Red Bud Dental for years now. The staff is always smiling and friendly. I enjoy speaking with everyone there. I’ve had multiple accidents where my teeth have been chipped