Red Bud Dental

Lisa L. Ochoa, DDS

Family, Cosmetic and Orthodontic Dentist located in Round Rock, TX

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lisa L. Ochoa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Ochoa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kai M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Really friendly and smooth.
Timothy N.
Submitted 04/18/19
I am a new patient and definitely recommend Red Bud Dental. Check in was easy, my appointment started on time, and the care was excellent! I was given a thorough examination with a detailed explanation of the good and bad. Highly recommend!
Phillip P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best dental experience I've ever had. The team is friendly, professional and genuinely cares for me as a patient. No question I've ever had is side stepped which makes me feel like a valued client. Keep up the great work!
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Fast and easy check in. Entire team was professional and courteous. Great explanations of each test or bit of work. Outstanding cleaning!
Carter D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Ochoa and the entire staff were Outstanding! i had broken two front teeth in an accident and the results were beyond belief. The teeth looked natural and during the entire procedure the team worked to ensure my comfort. You will not be disappointed at Red Bud Dental!
Terrilyn W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Peaceful environment with a wonderful and delightful woman who provides excellent services❣️
Catherine V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Ochoa was kind and honest.
Laytonia T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great staff and super friendly
Johnna T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Ochoa treats you like a person, not just a patient. She takes the time to listen.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 03/21/19
All the staff are fabulous. So comfortable there that we drive from Leander to far East Round Rock for dental care!
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/19/19
It isn't possible for me to be more pleased with my appointment. Dr. Ochoa, and her staff went above and beyond to help relive my dental anxiety. Everyone in the office was very patient and kind!
Anna R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love Dr. O she is so so nice and explains everything so well!
Megan M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Ochoa and her staff are all very friendly, personable and provide terrific care of my children. I never feel that they do a rushed job or offer extra services that are not necessary. I know that I can totally trust them. My youngest child (now age 7) especially enjoys her trips to Red Bud Dental and talks, on random trips in the car, about how much she loves going there. She has loved it since the first time she went when she was preschool aged. Obviously, Dr. Ochoa is great at making dental visits comfortable as well as taking fantastic care of my kids' smiles.
Cathia M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was a new patient to the clinic. Dr. Ochoa and her staff performed a thorough exam and deep cleaning. I would recommend their services.
Phil C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful, and professional
Jade T.
Submitted 01/01/19
We've gone here for over 4 years now and we are very happy with the way we are treated at Redbud Dental. What a great team!
Mario T.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Ochoa and the Redbud Dental staff are awesome. We really appreciate how gentle and kind everyone is. My family looks forward to dental visits.
Irma R.
Submitted 12/19/18
I received a thorough cleaning of my teeth the staff was very friendly and professional thank you will return
John K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service as always. Dental work is no longer a difficult experience for me. I cannot recommend Dr. Ochoa and her staff highly enough.
Janet G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very friendly staff

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Red Bud Dental, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
United Concordia
Location
Red Bud Dental
3720 Gattis School Rd., 500
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-253-2371
Fax: (512) 494-4953
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-253-2371